Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Nice belt for the money! (2017-06-20)
I was looking for a good quality 08 web belt and found it!

Freeman - US
Very fast delivery! (2017-02-28)
My order left Dubai on a Tuesday and was on my front porch in VA on Thursday. Amazing!

Marcum - US
Excellent (2017-02-18)
Just a good quality walking out belt, sure to impress the brass

Obrien - CA
fast delivery (2016-12-21)
amazed at how fast the item got here!

Tharp - US
Belt exactly as ordered. (2016-06-03)
Goods received. great service same as before.
Regards,
Jim

Wilson - AU
UK P08 Belt (2015-12-02)
Excellent product very happy.

Warnes - AU
Mr. (2015-09-07)
Nice quality, webbing is perhaps a bit softer? but otherwise well made. Size is accurate.

Jenner - NZ
08 belt (2015-01-22)
Belt is of good quality. Should weather well and look the part

Lennon - UK
Major (2014-01-10)
Very good length, enough to breathe. Speedy shipping, I am very satisfied, thanks WPG

Van Durme Herwig - BE
Awesome (2013-10-26)
Awesome piece.

Robinson - AU
web belt (2013-10-17)
excellent item as usual , super fast delivery as well, very happy customer.

kenny - IE
UK P08 Belt (2013-08-24)
Once again another first class product and first class service.
Thank you WPG

MC - GB
P08 BELT (2013-08-13)
Great belt, great fit, fast ship! Thanks!

Little - US
po8 belts (2012-09-12)
this is my 3rd order of belts, as before great quailty fast shipping

wilson - AU
PO8 Belt (2012-07-07)
Good quality as before good service

wilson - AU
Bilious (2012-07-05)
Excellent Spot on belt.

Borg - AU
Great (2012-06-21)
Good quality, timely delivery, perfect fit.

Crichton - Scotland
UK P08 Belt (2012-06-18)
Good quality reproduction, well made, easy to blanco.



Horse Soldier - US
po8 belt (2012-04-12)
same as the last belts that i ordered great service thanks

wilson - AU
po8 belts (2012-03-27)
I ordered this belt as a replacement as the keeper split on my belt and it could not be repaired pity you cant get replacements other wise great belts

wilson - AU
mr (2012-03-22)
a reallynice item at a bargain price.Very well made,great quality & delivered very, very fast.

mann - GB
UK P08 Belt (2012-03-08)
Excellent delivery - less than four days from ordering to the belt arriving at my front door in Scotland.Belt is of good quality - colour is what I was hoping for,and the brass isn't too shiny!Very pleased with my purchase.

doak - GB
08 Belt (2012-03-06)
Great length, much better quality than what I had seen before. Fast shipping. Thank you.

Cusick - US
P08 Web belt (2012-01-25)
Nice belt great fit very fast shipping as always!

Five stars

Guidobono - US
UK P08 belt (2012-01-11)
Really great belt...five stars thnx

Broos - NL
Belts (2011-10-09)
I received 2nd order of Belts, same fast delivery as before, thanks for great service.

wilson - AU
p o 8 ww1 belts (2011-08-03)
I have a ww1 re-enactment group of 13 members the 4 belts I received were much better than my last supplier and fitted good very fast delivery 5 days to australia

wilson - AU
Great belt! (2011-05-04)
Im a 41 inch waist and the large size belt fits like a glove with another inch or so to spare. I would imagine that the xtra large belt would be needed for a 43/44 etc inch waistline. I am yet again delighted at the product and the super fast delivery......6 days to the Highlands of Scotland!!!!!!!

MacAngus - GB
alta loma, ca (2011-04-28)
nice web belt. looking to get more web product :)
very fast shipping, less than a week from dubai to CA

hauser - US
P08 Belt (2011-04-18)
Thanks, Great product as usual.

Reed - US
SE (2011-02-11)
looks great on my display mannequin, top item, top service, very happy again guys, thanks

blackman - AU
P08 Belt (2010-09-28)
Just Perfect, first rate thank you

frank - DE
P 08 web belt (2010-06-02)
Excellent reproduction. Exactly what I wanted. It looks and feels exceptionally well made. Thank you!

Potter - US
p08 belt (2010-04-09)
Overall a very nice belt. The webbing is great, the metalwork is a little underweight. The folded metal ends are not as beautiful as the P08 brace ends and the buckle and belt loop are cast when they should be stamped from sheet. But overall the effect is very pleasing. My only real complaint is that the left and right ends were reversed. This can be corrected with a bit of metalwork on my part.

Tim - Canada
p08 belt (2010-01-19)
merci ,pour les 2 ceinture elles sont de trés bonne qualité , rien à dire ,parfait

Luce - FR
British p08 (2009-12-12)
British po8 belt is as good if not better than originals i have owend, top shelh mate....

Bumbolow - US
08 Pattern Belt (2009-12-10)
I am very pleased with this product, being a rather large ‘Tommy’ the length is fantastic, the appearance of the belt is fantastic, and again the price is good enough for a tight ‘Jock’.

Gordon - GB
I am satisfied. (2009-10-21)
The belt is high quality.I am greatly satisfied.Thank you.

Torimoto - JP
British P08 Belt (2009-09-30)
The previous item was so good that a military expert here in Poland wanted a copy for himself :) Well done WPG! Best regards, Dale Taylor

Taylor - PL
Fantastic (2009-08-16)
The belt is a perfect addition to my Vickers Gun crew impression - the best as always from WPG!
Thanks!!

Erny - US
Recommended! (2009-07-20)
The 08 pattern belt is excellent and identical to those in photos that I have. The quality is very high and will look good in the exhibition I'm planning. Thank you very much. A very satisfied customer :) Kindest regards, Dale

Taylor - PL
Looks exactly like original (2008-05-02)
Hi Jerry,
Just got my goodie box. This is the best yet. I should have enough Blanco now, and the auto clip holster is perfect. But, the belt, is way beyond my wildest imagination. If you still have that picture of my Dad at Valcartier in the early 20''s or marching down Bleury St., in Montreal, it looks sooo perfect. If you every want a recommendation as to quality and service I''ll give you a 10 any day. If there is ever anything I can do for you please do not hesitate. Please keep the good stuff coming. It is always a pleasure doing business with a gentleman like you. I look forward to my future purchases.
Best Regards,
Russ

Russell - New Hampshire, USA
[1]