Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

A-8 oxygen mask (2014-02-05)
Excellent reproduction, very satisfied with mask. FAST delivery and excellent communication. Thanks WPG.

Cooper - US
Oxygen mask (2013-05-14)
excellent piece...highly detailed and loved the booklet on the history

Hachtel - US
Excellent (2013-04-04)
Once again WPG Delivered a 5* service on delivery time and product, the delivery time was very fast and the product is fantastic! Would highly recommend, this mask will look great with the rest of our kit at our LHG displays!!

Lucky - Jersey
Tres bonne reproduction (2012-08-25)
Envoi très rapide. très pro. objet de qualité et comforme. Merci

Barberon - FR
A8B Mask (2012-07-26)
WOW! EXCELLENT. Great quick no hassle, pack safely and bonus booklet was a treat. Museum quality, will have a place in front on my display. Highly recommended. Thanks

Wehlauch - US
A8B Oxygen Mask (2012-06-11)
Great quality, and a very, very fast service. I look forward to ordering more items soon.

Green - GB
oxygen mask (2012-02-07)
belle qualité, super, conforme

QUESNEL - FR
A8 oxygen mask (2011-12-20)
very fast delivery and another superb item from What price glory!! Thanks Jerry!!

german - ES
A8B Mask (2011-11-23)
Thanks for recreating these oxygen masks. This A8B completes my mannequin display!

Schnert - US
A8B Oxygen Mask (2010-12-31)
Great reproduction A8B Mask. Looks GREAT !! with my Crusher Cap and throat mike. The only other thing that I can think would also compliment the mask is my A2 jacket. Fast delivery. Thanks.

Briola - US
A-8B ox Mask (2010-09-14)
Superb look and very fast delivery.Thanks Jerry

claudio - IT
US A8B (2010-09-08)
Excellent item......Looks great displayed with a Flak helmet! Many thanks

Hunt - GB
A-8B Oxygen Mask (2010-04-29)
WOW!! this is great.

Baffa - US
Thanks (2010-03-29)
EXCELLENT!!!!!

Cabrera - ES
Perfect (2010-02-16)
Superb, nice mask, perfect for display, very fast delivery...
Nico Buis The Netherlands
Skynet did it 100%

Buis - NL
Five Stars!! (2010-02-10)
Gone straight into the museum. Amazingly quick delivery...ordered in the earlyhours of Saturday from the UK and arrived 8.40 a.m. Monday!! Superb. As for the mask...like I said, it's straight on the mannequin andblends in perfectly with all the vintage flight clothing.

abbey - GB
Oxygen mask A8B (2010-01-19)
Very, very good,
many thanks from bavarian.
Mike

Bernert - DE
EXCELLENT (2009-10-21)
Stunned at how quick the item arrived and stunned at the Quality.A nice touch is the booklet that came with the Mask,briefly explaining the History of Oxygen Masks.
Well done.Recommended to All.

hampton - GB
US A8B Oxygen Mask (2009-07-14)
I've been wanting to buy one of the A8B masks since they were first announced. Too many other WPG items had priority until now. Beautiful reproduction, I am really impressed. The leather is of good thick quality and the buckles seem like originals.

Another great item Jerry

Alexander - US
A8B Oxygen mask (2009-04-28)
Excellent quality and delivery.Thankyou

Hollies - GB
US A8B Oxygen Mask (2008-12-13)
I was realyy surprised !
Very fast spipping and high quality goods!!
5 points for professional tranaction !

Regards
Hans Wodnichzack

Wodniczack - Germany
[1]