Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent quality and great value (2016-11-06)
Loved the binocular straps. They looked like the real thing. Thanks for the fast shipping too. I'll definitely be back.

cook - US
Bino Strap (2016-07-02)
Great quality leather bino strap. Good for any period binos. Easily blackened.

Jim - USA
US Binocular Strap (2015-04-30)
Perfect strap for to my M13A1 binoculars. Great product.

Benitez - ES
Leather Binocular Strap (2015-02-18)
Great strap and fits fine. Good quality leather.

Senzig - US
Binocular strap (2014-10-15)
Top,Top
Like my original

Kreil - DE
Binocular straps (2014-10-02)
Great strap and fits fine. Stronger a more pliable than the originals. Completes my binoculars and ready for the next reenactment. Thanks Jerry!

Collantes - US
No complaints (2014-09-20)
I recently found a Bausch and Lomb mfg. 8x30 example from WW2 that needed a strap; this one is perfect.

Camp - US
an exact copy of the original (2014-08-25)
I have an original pair of Bushnell binoculars purchased by my Grandfather when they were still made in South Pasadena, California. Although he was a WWI veteran (USMC lieutenant), he used them for birdwatching, not combat. The strap attached to the binoculars was the original one and was rotten in several places, but I didn't have the heart to remove it and never dreamed I could find a replacement, but the strap I received from WPG
was an exact replica and fit the fasteners on the binoculars perfectly. Thanks to WPG my relic binos are in A-1 order again!

Burhenn - US
thanks (2014-05-23)
really fast and very satisfied

clark - US
US Binocular strap (2014-01-21)
Nice leather, looks great

Zaricor - US
US Binocular Strap (2013-12-15)
surprising quality, excellent choice of leather.

foltz - US
WWII Binocular Strap (2013-09-07)
Great!!! If you have WWII binoculars, you'll want this strap!!!

Carnivorous Vulgaris - US
Perfect for my Nash Calvinator, (2013-03-06)
Perfect for my Nash Calvinator,

Bergstrom - SE
US Binocular Strap (2012-12-20)
Just like the originals! Great Buy if you need a replacement!

Tom - US
Mr. (2012-11-25)
Binocular strap I ordered and received was exactly the same as the original one. Couldn't be more pleased.

Greif - US
Binocular Strap (2012-11-09)
A wonderful little detail that adds to an impression. Well made and durable.

JR Phipps - US
US Binocular Strap (2012-10-03)
I purchased my strap to replace the original one that came with my Bausch & Lomb Type EE 6x30 field glasses. The strap arrived in a very reasonable amount of time. It is of good, robust, material and patterned just like my original example. It did, however, require treatment with leather conditioner to make it supple. The strap fit in the loops on my glasses with no trouble. The only fault I could find was that the studs were not blackened like the ones on my original strap. That was easily fixed with some deft work with a permanent marker. Other than that, I am very satisfied with my purchase and can see it providing good service for a long time.

A. Antonopoulos - US
US Binocular Strap (2012-09-10)
Very good reproduction of the original, fast delivery good site!!!

Vergouw - NL
US Binocular Strap (2012-09-03)
nice work, a little thicker than my original one

Hao - CN
Great strap (2012-08-30)
Terrific quality, very hard to find soemthing like this at such a great price. Thanks for the super-fast shipping.

BW - US
Perfect (2012-08-29)
Actually better than what I have expected to receive

Luetz-Hawranke - CH
Bino strap (2012-08-10)
Great straps , fit well & look good.
Thanks
FM

Merenkov - US
Binocular strap (2012-07-17)
Fits perfectly and looks appropriate with my WWI Signal Corps Binos.

Shufelt - US
Binocular Strap (2012-07-15)
Nice reproduction, OK.

Gascon - ES
simple and perfect. (2012-07-09)
i dont have real binoculars i am using something that basically looks like the original with some minor details missing. the strap really gives it that authentic look.

Pegis - US
Bino strap (2012-06-08)
Nice, fits the need.

Squiers - US
US Binocular Strap (2012-03-14)
Excellent. Slipped right in place on my original binoculars. Jerry is great at getting the little details right.

Jordan - US
Product Review (2012-03-11)
As a WWII Infantry reenactor I appreciate products that look the part. The binocular straps perform well even on the run in the field. Good product rating 10 out of possible 10.

Ben-David - US
binocular strap (2012-03-04)
Excellent repro. Looks just like an original. Fast shipping. I had an old pair of bio, now I have a nice used pair.

Goff - US
looks good (2012-02-25)
And fit's my pre war French-made British Army Bino's!

Clewlow - GB
M-3 Binocular Strap (2012-02-20)
The strap it self works well and fit into the M-3 binoculars with out difficulty. The leather itself seems a liitle too thin and I am wondering if it stand up to the test of time. The WWII straps are still around after 65 years!

Ben-David - US
Perfect 1-to-1 replacement (2012-01-23)
This was a perfect replacement for a pending museum exhibit - spot on!

Little - US
Very nice! (2012-01-20)
Tremendous quality, fast shipping and a very low price.
Thank you!

ANSON - US
Great product! (2012-01-20)
Wonderful quality, fast shipping and a very low price.
Thank you!

ANSON - US
binocular strap (2012-01-10)
The strap looks great. Very happy with it I have maybe 75 dollars in the entire binocular set and I couldn''t be more pleased.

Eric - Atlanta, Ga.
2nd to None (2011-09-04)
Fine Quality. Looks great. Nice item. Will order again. Thank You WPG.

terry - United States
2nd to None (2011-09-04)
Fine Quality. Looks great. Nice item. Will order again.

terry - United States
Binocular strap (2011-07-05)
Much better tham most modern straps. Quick delivery.

Eardley - GB
Perfect fit on my 6 X 30's... (2011-05-17)
After lubricating with Lexol and brushing away the corrosion...this strap fit securely on my binoculars...just as the original did...

hamilton - US
Binocular strap (2011-03-24)
Great strap and very good service as usually.

Michal - CZ
Leather Binocular Strap (2011-03-22)
The design was very close to original. Needed to have some of the verdegris cleaned off prior to shipment. This stuff is o.k. when you are buying an original, but all it shows on a repro is storage under hot and humid conditions.

Speer - US
Leather binocular strap (2011-03-17)
A fantastic authentic looking replacement strap, the brass fixings came with green verdigris around them, which actually gives the strap that "original" look. Thank you to the WPG team for a great service.

Nicholas - GB
Bino Strap (2011-02-17)
Just like the originals!! A great item for replacement!! Thanks again WPG

Gary - Pennsylvania/USA
US Binocular strap (2011-01-14)
Quality item, fast shipping, all good.

Terry - AU
Mr. (2011-01-11)
Excellent strap for the field glasses! A head above the last I bought from another dealer. I'll be back!

K.L.Bowers - US
Binocular strap (2011-01-08)
Excellent quality strap.

Cooper - US
Bino Strap (2010-10-28)
Nice strap, makes my binos look new

Lawrence - US
US Binocular Strap (2010-09-13)
Excellent quality, heavy duty strap. Perfect for getting both my WWI and WWII binos back in action and safely strung around my neck. Thanks Jerry!

Armbruster - US
No Worries Now.. (2010-08-23)
I can now confidently wear my WW1 6x30 on horseback without fearing of them falling off my neck from a dry rotted strap. One humble suggestion: minor fitting required for the 6x30 attachment loops(not to the Binocs!). Acquire some 150 or 220 grain sand paper and sand the edges down for a narrower smoother fit through the loops on the binoc body. Use some dental floss and loop it through the existing hole in the strap, push the strap with one hand and pull the floss with the other. Pull enough of the starp through and remove the floss and the rest of the strap will follow. Careful with the dental floss it can cut! Once fitted apply Lexol leather conditioner to the strap and case and will stand up to just about any reasonable conditions. Lexol is has no petroleum base and will extend the life of all leather products! Thanks again Jerry!

Rivas - US
Ted (2010-06-27)
A nice addition to my set of binoculars. Stronger than other straps I've seen.

Johnson - US
[1 2]