Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great delivery time! (2016-07-23)
I'm pressed with how quickly it shipped

Palmer - US
SUPER (2016-06-08)
PERFECT THANK YOU

marcelin - FRANCE
very fast delivey (2016-01-17)
very happy with the quality and accuracy

Seymour - AU
Tanker Helmet (2015-12-29)
The shipping and tracking was fast and efficient. The helmets are perfect addition for my screen used costumes from "Fury". Thanks very much , I will be ordering again soon.

Shewchuk - Canada
Canteen Cover (2015-12-08)
First Rate all the way

Gwaltney - US
1910 Canteen cover. (2015-04-16)
Very well made and durable.

Zaricor - US
Canteen Cover (2014-09-25)
Looks like a very good repro. Minor complaints like my canteen is a little loose inside and one of the knobs for the snaps slightly bent. Overall good though.

Banuelos - US
Shovel carrier (2014-05-27)
Very fast. Nice product. It fills out my pre-war collection nicely.

challis - US
M1910 canteen cover (2014-03-06)
Received this as part of a canteen plus cover deal. A great bit of kit, very well made. The canteen and cup fit slightly loose so there might be some rattling, but I''ll find a way around that. The snaps need a tiny amount of oil to work more smoothly.

Philip - GB
Proper Reproduction (2014-01-23)
This cover is well made.No loose stitching or poor sewing.It is as least,if not as thick, as the WW2 era covers that I own.Also the shipping was lightning fast.Thank you WPG

Jerry - Sherman,Texas
Canteen and Cup (2013-07-23)
Great product and you can actually drink from it without worrying about lead. It'll get a lot of use and looks great.

Patterson - US
Canteen cover (2013-07-08)
very nice fit on original Canteen, fast delivery!!

Juan Chavarria - US
US M1910 Canteen Cover (2013-05-22)
Excellent Product. Well made, and nicely insulated, keeping my canteen nice and cool.

Jeremy - OHIO USA
nice. (2012-05-01)
great product, i love it.

Pegis - US
WWI Canteen Cover (2011-07-25)
Exceptional reporduction. It looks like it just camee out of the quartemaster. I had to spread the hooks out a bit to fit ammunition belt, but that probably wasn't uncommon for the orginals.

George - US
Canteen holder (2011-04-13)
very sturdy and well constructed canteen holder. Works well.

MIchael - US
Mr. (2011-04-07)
Great product! Canteen fits nicely.

Robert - US
Canteen Cover (2011-02-10)
No problems. Fits well and I am sure the snaps will loosen with use.

Peterson - US
Canteen Cover (2010-12-22)
Quality is good and delivery excellent. Very satisfied..thank you!

Flanagan - US
canteen cover (2010-12-07)
like the cover

Goldin - US
Canteen Cover (2010-10-24)
Excellent reproduction Cabteen Cover. I own several originals, but I must admit that I almost can not see the differents.

WPG is an excellent Seller, with very fast handling and great communication. Thanks!

Airbornecollector - NL
Canteen Cover (2010-09-14)
Cover is perfect compaired to original

Giunta - US
Good repro but... (2010-08-10)
This cover is ok,and matches my original pretty good, however the belt hook leave room for improvement

Rob - US
Canteen cover (2010-07-27)
I have no clue if this is near the looks of an original cover, but it beat's any other repro canteencover that I have ever owned. Very nice stuff.

And as allways, fastest delivery ever!

Vintersfjord - DK
Excellent (2010-06-19)
Bought the cover and canteen w/cup for reinacting and hiking. Works perfectly on the trails, simply loop the hook up and under your belt and stays in place nicely.

Chad - Canada
Mr (2010-04-27)
Pleased with the cover. My canteen and cup fit fine

Stevens - CA
* (2010-04-01)
Good quality and fits well.

Williams - US
US M1910 Canteen Cover (2010-03-05)
Well made addition to the web gear set

Robinson - US
us m1910 canteen cover (2009-10-16)
super fast delivery, great items I am really happy with them.

bulmer - AU
M1910 Canteen Covers (2009-10-09)
They are both nice, inside felt padding is thinner than my originals. Works great with my canteen and cup.

McCabe - US
1910 canteen cover (2009-09-28)
Seems nice. I have an original and that one seems to have thicker padding. Otherwise nice.

Harper - US
canteen cover (2009-08-03)
works great and looks like the original real happy with this product

jones - US
1910 Cateen Carier (2009-06-01)
I'ts Perfect in everyway,Thanks

Terenzi - US
A+ (2009-04-24)
All the gear I purchased from WPG will outfit me fine for my Cowboy Action Shooting
WILD BUNCH match.

thanks again

Saarinen  - US
M1910 Canteen Cover (2009-04-23)
Good product. Not quite as bulky as the originals I have owned but good all the same.

David - GB
US M1910 Canteen Cover (2009-03-17)
Excellent. Need a canteen to put into it to try it for size so can't comment on fit.

Henshaw - AUSTRALIA
canteen cover (2009-03-16)
Cover worked fine-no complaints

Scott - US
us m1910 canteen cover (2009-02-10)
excellent reproduction. Looks like an original

McClure - US
Canteen cover (2009-01-30)
A little loose on my canteen but well made and should do just fine.

Seitz - US
US M1910 Canteen Cover (2009-01-19)
Excellent pouch.

Irving - US
Great! (2009-01-11)
Cup and Canteen fit in very well. Can't wait to try it!

Marcum - US
canteen cover (2008-12-08)
Closing LTD fasteners are difficult to close

Scott - US
[1]