Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

cap (2015-03-14)
Super fit.. i am very happy

Seitz  - CH
US worsted Officers cap (2014-11-25)
very comfortable headwear

McMurtrie - AU
Nice Cap! (2014-08-25)
This garrison cap is the perfect one to wear with WPG's excellent Summer/Tropical uniform. This cap is well-made and authentically styled.

Hutchins - GB
Beautiful Garrison Cap (2014-04-20)
The cap is absolutely authentic looking and as usual the shipping was amazing.
As everyone knows WPG ships at Mach 2.

Reed - US
nice cap (2014-04-09)
cap is a little larger than labled, but nice

Kozlowski - US
Another good purchase (2014-03-06)
Yes this in my 4th item and so far they have delighted me with the quality and outstanding delivery. What a find on the internet. Glad I surfed and found them.

Ayer - US
Tropical Worsted Overseas Cap (2013-06-27)
These caps are incredible! The material is an excellent reproduction of the WWII era original in all respects. The sizing runs true, and the patterning is perfect (i.e. Not too high, not too low; just right!). The quality of of the officer''s braid is also much better than most reproductions available today.

George - USA
Garrison cap (2013-06-17)
Great service, great product . Snappy delivery, what more can you ask for .

ferris - GB
Torpical Overseas Cap (2012-05-16)
Excellent quality. Great price.

Roy - US
overseas cap (2012-01-19)
worth getting to be with the uniform

Butler - US
FSK, USA (2011-05-17)
Great hat - matches original WWII head wear I work with in our museum archives. Will be wearing it next month in Reading, PA.

Kalinowski - US
Quality (2010-11-10)
Another quality reproduction, thanks

Joe N. - NY, USA
US Army Officer Khaki wool cap (2010-11-09)
Excellent cut, materials and fit. Thank you!

Kapsalis - US
Awesome (2010-10-18)
Matches the shirt and pants perfectly. I had one guy want to argue with me that this was an original hat until I showed him the label inside.

Gaston - US
Mr (2010-07-22)
Fantastic,,, perfect,,,

Kretschmar - US
Overseas cap (2010-06-23)
O.k. for everything. AAA+++
Thank you.


GARBARINO - IT
Officer Garrison Cap Tropical (2010-06-10)
Good Reproduction at a reasonable price.

Lovings - US
GREAT ! (2010-05-22)
Like always 5 stars quality, service and delivery.

Jean-Pierre - BELGIUM
Very High Quality (2010-03-06)
It's difficult to recognize original from the reproduction. With my compliments
Great workmanship.

Weill - US
CUP (2010-01-07)
it´s ok

casariego - ES
US Officer Summer Uniform Tropical Worsted Overseas Cap (2009-09-09)
it's difficult to recognize original from your new items. With my compliments
Great workshop !
Stefano

Cardoni - IT
Cap (2009-08-12)
Perfect fit and color!

Fiegel - US
Lieutenant (2009-08-05)
I always worry when ordering a cap or hat because size varies so much with makers. I ordered my size and the overseas cap fits superbly and the colour matches the tropical uniform exactly. Kudos again for quality and delivery.

William - US
SHAUN (2009-07-27)
EXCELLENT.FIT IS PERFECT.. QUALITY A1 REPRO GARRISON CAP..LOOKS GREAT WITH MY GOATSKIN A2..
ALL I NEED NOW IS 'PINK'GARRISON TO COMPLETE UNIFORM..WELL DONE JERRY..

LEVITT - GB
[1]