Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

explorers bag (2017-01-22)
Was pretty excited when I git bag yesterday and as advertised ... can't wait to use it... although I got the the leather strap for it it will ne painful to cut the original strap... Either way it its gonna be heavily used.. thx again!

federico - Central Washington State
Fast and spot on. (2016-12-12)
Very quick order turn around time. The bag is in superior condition when you consider that it is over 70 years old. It will be a fine addition to the Indy impression.

Marlett - US
Great bag at a great price. (2016-10-13)
Using this bag as a replacement for one of my old army ones, and found that it is exactly what I need to carry my tools, flashlight and phone in. The strap makes it very unlikely that it will ever fall apart. The price was well worth it, and the delivery was fast, and easy to track.


Davis - US
Great Item (2016-07-12)
Shipped with my other items fast from the UAE. I got the Mark VI instead of the Mark VII, but I like it better, even if it isn't entirely accurate for the Indy costume. It's a great color, and by adding the leather strap, it looks perfect. The only way you would know it's not a Mark VII is no vent button on the side. Very roomy.

Page - US
Super (2016-05-08)
Jerry the items are great and I received them in good condition thanks as always !

Arnone - US
Good but needs better snaps (2015-11-18)
The bag itself gets 5/5 stars, but one of the metal snaps broke, meaning I have to try to get a new rivet somewhere to get one side of it to snap. Taking off a star for that, but otherwise great bag!

Chris - Michigan, USA
UK Mk VI Early War Respirator Bag and Indiana Jones Bag (2015-10-28)
Overall good original MKVI bag. I have bought 2pc. One for keeping, the other for everday use, after I install the leather strap. Thanks

Peter - SG
Great! (2015-09-17)
Fast service . . . just as expected!!

Bishop - US
[1]